Top of Page

HELLBOUND (2011) OjOutLaw (Dan O'Brien and the OjOutLaw band)

OjOutLaw (Dan O'Brien and the OjOutLaw band) - HELLBOUND Cover Art
The following audio file formats are included with purchase:
  • FLAC Logo FLAC: 16/44,100
  • LAME Logo MP3: 192 kbps (VBR)
  • Apple Lossless (ALAC) and WAV files provided, too!
  • PDF liner notes ("CD booklet") included with full album purchase.
  • 1000 x 1000 pixel album cover included with any song purchase.
Audio Previews

About this Album

Recorded at the Hellbound Studios, Melbourne, Australia. Oct. - Dec. 2010
Dan O'Brien - Vocals, Lyrics, Harmonicas, Keys, Samplers & mastering.
Chrissy Morgan - Guitars, Backing Vocals.
Dave Sitario, Michael Bacich & Stevie Stylers - Additional Guitars.
John Murray & Paul Wagorne - Bass
Steve Aliane, James Alwood, Ontanio Redfurn & Dan O'Brien - Drums & Percussion.

Why indieHD?

The indieHD project provides an e-commerce framework that enables independent musicians to sell their own music while keeping all profits. Artists may join the indieHD community free of charge, and are free to close their accounts at any time — no long-term contract, no fine-print. Learn More »